Which channel is broadcasting in the US Norwich City vs. Liverpool for the Premier League

0
7


The date 26 of the rented of England is played and this Saturday, February 15, Norwich City receives Liverpool in a vibrant match for the campaign of both teams in the championship.

The home team take this game after equalizing 0-0 against Newcastle United and in this match they will look for ways to complicate the Premier League pointer.

Liverpool, meanwhile, beat the Shrewsbury Town in a duel of the FA Cup 1-0 and its main objective will be to add a new victory in the tournament.

Day and Time: When will Norwich City and Liverpool meet for the Premier League?

The game will be played this Saturday, February 15 at Carrow Road.

Country Hours:

Argentina: 14.30 hours per ESPN

Colombia: 12.30 hours per ESPN

Mexico: 11.30 am for SKY Sports (504-546)

United States: 09.30 hours PT / 12.30 hours ET by NBC Sports and NBC Universe



Source link
https://bolavip.com/europa/Que-canal-transmite-EN-ESTADOS-UNIDOS-Norwich-City-vs.-Liverpool-por-la-Premier-League-F22-20200214-0133.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here